× Close

Contact

    MÉDECINS SANS FRONTIÈRES LUXEMBOURG ASBL

    68, rue de Gasperich
    L-1617 Luxembourg
    Tél.:  +352 33 25 15
    Fax:  +352 33 51 33
    Mail: info@msf.lu

    RECEPTION

    Jenny Simoes
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail: info@msf.lu

    GENERAL DIRECTION

    General Director
    Roger Martinez-Dolz
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 801
    Mail : roger.martinez-dolz@luxembourg.msf.org

    BOARD

    Association coordinator
    Carole Nunez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 814
    Mail : carole.nunez@luxembourg.msf.org

    Board
    Dr Guy BERCHEM, president
    Dr Sophie COUFFIGNAL, member
    M. Jean DUBOIS, secretary
    Dr Peter FIRMENICH, vice-president
    M. Philippe GOUTIÈRE, treasurer
    Dr Myriam GUERBAZ SOMMI, member
    Mme Carine LILLIU, member
    M. Ousmane SAWADOGO, member
    ​M. Seydou Ambié TOGO, member

    HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

    Human Resources Manager
    Catherine Jager
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 505
    Mail : catherine.jager@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Administration Manager
    Marie-Nathalie Houba
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 412
    Mail : marie.houba@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Data Analyst
    Olivier Courteille
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 811
    Mail : olivier.courteille@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Data Analyst
    Abeer GHADBAN
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail : abeer.ghadban@luxembourg.msf.org

    COMMUNICATION & FUNDRAISING

    Communication & Fundraising Director
    Esther Leick
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 301
    Mail : esther.leick@luxembourg.msf.org

    Major Donors & Partnership Development Manager
    Pascale Soares
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 304
    Mail : pascale.soares@luxembourg.msf.org

    Editorial Project Coordinator​
    Arnaud Gruest
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 303
    Mail : arnaud.gruest@luxembourg.msf.org

    Digital Officer
    Nicolas De Meis
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 305
    Mail : nicolas.de.meis@luxembourg.msf.org

    Public Engagement Coordinator
    Carole Nunez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 814
    Mail : carole.nunez@luxembourg.msf.org

    Communication Officer
    Cristina Fernandez Alvarez de Eulate
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail: cristina.fernandez@luxembourg.msf.org

    Donor Service Data Officer
    Danièle Bach
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 311
    Mail : daniele.bach@luxembourg.msf.org

    Resources & Partnership Development Project Manager
    Michèle Jensen-Carlen
    Tél . : +352 33 25 15 - 305
    Mail : michele.jensen-carlen@luxembourg.msf.org

    Marketing Analyst and Philanthropy Project Officer
    Eléonore Macé de Gastines
    Tél . : +352 33 25 15 - 304
    eleonore.mace.de.gastines@luxembourg.msf.org

    Télémarketing Officer
    Hyacinthe Quenum
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 611
    hyacinthe.quenum@luxembourg.msf.org

    Team leader & Recruteur de Donateurs
    El Oumar ABOUBAKAR

    Recruteur de Donateurs
    Anthony VANUCCI
    Florent MEYER
    Stephan KAJETANIAK
    Matthieu GRESS


    FINANCES

    Finance Director
    Dave Hudson
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 501
    Mail : dave.hudson@luxembourg.msf.org

    HQ Accountant
    Debra Donckel-Sances
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 810
    Mail : debra.donckel-sances@luxembourg.msf.org

    ICT & LOGISTICS

    ICT & Logistics Manager
    Christophe Demez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 701
    Mail : christophe.demez@luxembourg.msf.org

    Receptionist - Secretary
    Jenny SIMOES
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail : info@msf.lu

    LuxOR: OPERATIONAL RESEARCH UNIT

    OR Coordinator
    (TBD)
    Tél.:
    Mail :

    Program Officer
    Veerle Hermans
    Mail : Veerle.HERMANS@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Advisor
    Wilma Van Den Boogaard
    Tel: +352 - 33 25 15 - 203
    Mail: wilma.vandenboogaard@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Advisor
    Engy Ali
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 204
    Mail : engy.ali@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Advisor
    Julita Gil
    (based in Brussels)
    Mail : Julita.GIL@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Advisor
    Temmy Sunyoto
    mail : Temmy.Sunyoto@brussels.msf.org

    Epi support
    Maria Verdecchia
    maria.verdecchia@luxembourg.msf.org

    Medical Editor
    Dr. Tony Reid
    (based in Canada)
    Mail : Tony.REID@brussels.msf.org

    ABR Operational Research Advisor
    Anita WILLIAMS
    (based in Beirut)
    anita.williams@luxembourg.msf.org

    Qualitative Research Advisor
    (TBD)

    Qualitative Research Advisor
    Umberto PELLECCHIA
    Mail : Umberto.Pellecchia@brussels.msf.org

    Senior Policy, Practice & Comm Advisor
    Maria Livia DE RUBEIS
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail : maria.livia.de-rubeis@luxembourg.msf.org

    OR Advisor
    Emily BRISKIN
    (based in USA)
    emily.briskin@luxembourg.msf.org

    CONFIDENTIALITÉ

    Pour toute demande concernant la protection des données personnelles, utilisez pour nous contacter l'adresse email suivante:
    privacy@msf.lu