× Close

Contact

    MÉDECINS SANS FRONTIÈRES LUXEMBOURG ASBL

    68, rue de Gasperich
    L-1617 Luxembourg
    Tél.:  +352 33 25 15
    Fax:  +352 33 51 33
    Mail: info@msf.lu

    RECEPTION

    Jenny Simoes
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail: info@msf.lu

    GENERAL DIRECTION

    General Director
    Roger Martinez-Dolz
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 801
    Mail: roger.martinez-dolz@luxembourg.msf.org

    BOARD

    Association coordinator
    Carole Nunez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 814
    Mail: carole.nunez@luxembourg.msf.org

    Board
    Dr Guy BERCHEM, president
    Dr Sophie COUFFIGNAL, member
    M. Jean DUBOIS, secretary
    Dr Peter FIRMENICH, vice-president
    M. Philippe GOUTIÈRE, treasurer
    Dr Myriam GUERBAZ SOMMI, member
    Mme Carine LILLIU, member
    M. Ousmane SAWADOGO, member
    ​M. Seydou Ambié TOGO, member

    HUMAN RESOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

    Human Resources Manager
    Catherine Jager
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 505
    Mail: catherine.jager@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Administration Manager
    Marie-Nathalie Houba
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 412
    Mail: marie.houba@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Data Analyst
    Olivier Courteille
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 811
    Mail: olivier.courteille@luxembourg.msf.org
     

    COMMUNICATION

    Head of Communication
    Christophe Hebting
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 302
    Mail: christophe.hebting@luxembourg.msf.org

    Policy, Practice & Communication Advisor
    Samuel Sieber
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 205
    Mail: samuel.sieber@luxembourg.msf.org

    Communication Officer
    Carole Nunez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 814
    Mail: carole.nunez@luxembourg.msf.org

    FUNDRAISING

    Head of Fundraising
    Esther Leick
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 301
    Mail: esther.leick@luxembourg.msf.org

    Fundraising copywriter
    Arnaud Gruest
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 303
    Mail: arnaud.gruest@luxembourg.msf.org

    Donor Service
    Danièle Bach
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 311
    Mail: daniele.bach@luxembourg.msf.org

    Major Donors & Partnership Development Manager
    Pascale Soares
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 304
    Mail: pascale.soares@luxembourg.msf.org

    F2F & Telemarketing Project Officer
    (Job vacancy)
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 502
    Mail:

    Fundraising analyst
    Stéphanie Colson
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 305
    Mail: stephanie.colson@luxembourg.msf.org

    Télémarketing Officer
    Hyacinthe Quenum
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 611
    hyacinthe.quenum@luxembourg.msf.org

    FINANCES

    Finance Director
    Dave Hudson
    Mail: dave.hudson@luxembourg.msf.org

    HQ Accountant
    Debra Donckel-Sances
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 505
    Mail: debra.donckel-sances@luxembourg.msf.org

    ICT & Logistics Manager
    Christophe Demez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 701
    Mail: christophe.demez@luxembourg.msf.org

    LuxOR: OPERATIONAL RESEARCH UNIT

    Operational Research Coordinator
    Jo Robays
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 201
    (based in Luxembourg)

    Program Officer
    Veerle Hermans
    (based in Brussels)
    Mail: Veerle.HERMANS@luxembourg.msf.org

    Policy, Practice & Communication Advisor
    Samuel Sieber
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 205
    Mail: samuel.sieber@luxembourg.msf.org

    Medical Data Officer
    Dr. Marcel Manzi
    (based in Luxembourg)
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 202
    Mail: marcel.manzi@luxembourg.msf.org

    Medical Editor
    Dr. Tony Reid
    (based in Canada)
    Mail: Tony.REID@brussels.msf.org

    Qualitative Research Focal Point
    (Job vacancy)
    Mail:

    Katie Whitehouse
    (based in Brussels)
    Katie.Whitehouse@brussels.msf.org

    Support & Documentation
    Julita Gil
    (based in Brussels)
    Mail: Julita.GIL@luxembourg.msf.org

    Anita Williams
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 203
    Mail: anita.williams@luxembourg.msf.org

    Engy Ali
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 204
    Mail: engy.ali@luxembourg.msf.org

    Rafael Van Den Bergh
    (based in Brussels)
    Mail: Rafael.VAN.DEN.BERGH@brussels.msf.org
     

    CONFIDENTIALITÉ

    Pour toute demande concernant la protection des données personnelles, utilisez pour nous contacter l'adresse email suivante:
    privacy@msf.lu