× Fermer

Contact

    MÉDECINS SANS FRONTIÈRES LUXEMBOURG ASBL

    68, rue de Gasperich
    L-1617 Luxembourg
    Tél.:  +352 33 25 15
    Fax:  +352 33 51 33
    Mail : info@luxembourg.msf.org

    RECEPTION

    Jenny Simoes
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15
    Mail : info@luxembourg.msf.org

    GENERAL DIRECTION

    General Director
    Paul Delaunois
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 801
    Mail : paul.delaunois@luxembourg.msf.org

    BOARD

    Association coordinator
    Marion Nourrisson
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 811
    Mail : marion.nourrisson@luxembourg.msf.org

    HUMAN RESSOURCES & ADMINISTRATION

    Human Ressources Manager
    Juliette Stenuit
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 505
    Mail : juliette.stenuit@luxembourg.msf.org

    HR Administration Manager
    Marie-Nathalie Houba
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 412
    Mail : marie.houba@luxembourg.msf.org

    COMMUNICATION

    Head of Communication
    Christophe Hebting
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 302
    Mail : christophe.hebting@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Communication Officer
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 205

    Communication Officer
    Marion Nourrisson
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 - 811
    Mail : marion.nourrisson@luxembourg.msf.org

    FUNDRAISING

    Fundraising & Direct Marketing Manager
    Carine Lilliu
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 301
    Mail : carine.lilliu@luxembourg.msf.org

    Fundraising copywriter
    Arnaud Gruest
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 303
    Mail : arnaud.gruest@luxembourg.msf.org

    Donor Service
    Ann Schmitz-Steffgen
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 311
    Mail :ann.schmitz-steffgen@luxembourg.msf.org

    Sarah Cobbaert
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 305
    Mail : sarah.cobbaert@luxembourg.msf.org

    Major Donors & Partnership Development Manager
    Janet Steinmetzer
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 304
    Mail : janet.steinmetzer@luxembourg.msf.org

    F2F & Telemarketing Project Officer
    Julien Pincemaille
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 502
    Mail : julien.pincemaille@luxembourg.msf.org

    FINANCES

    Financial Director Manager
    Dave Hudson
    Mail : dave.hudson@luxembourg.msf.org

    HQ Accountant
    Juliette Sténuit
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 505
    Mail : juliette.stenuit@luxembourg.msf.org

    ICT & Logistics Manager
    Christophe Demez
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 701
    Mail :christophe.demez@luxembourg.msf.org

    LuxOR: OPERATIONAL RESEARCH UNIT

    Coordinator & Strategic Advisor
    Dr. Rony Zachariah
    (based in Luxembourg)
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 201
    Mail : rony.zachariah@brussels.msf.org

    Medical Data Officer
    Dr. Marcel Manzi
    (based in Luxembourg)
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 202
    Mail : marcel.manzi@luxembourg.msf.org

    Operational Research Mobile Implementation Officer
    Dr. Engy Ali
    (in between missions based in Luxembourg)
    Tél.: + 352 33 25 15 – 204
    Mail :engy.ali@luxembourg.msf.org

    Support Officer
    Wilma Van Den Boogaard
    Tél.: +352 33 25 15 - 203
    Mail : wilma.vandenboogaard@luxembourg.msf.org

    Medical Editor
    Dr. Tony Reid
    (based in Canada)
    Mail : Tony.REID@brussels.msf.org

    Operational Research Support
    Katherine Harries
    (based in South Africa)
    Mail :Katherine.HARRIES@brussels.msf.org

    Rafael Van Den Bergh
    (based in Brussels)
    Mail  : Rafael.VAN.DEN.BERGH@brussels.msf.org